Trade Fair Dates

 

Design + Decor 

Thursday 19th – Sunday 22nd July 2018
Melbourne Exhibition Centre
www.mcec.com.au/

Dates + Times
Thursday 20 July | 10am – 5pm
Friday 21 July | 10am – 5pm
Saturday 22 July | 10am – 4pm
Sunday 23 July | 10am – 3pm

Life Instyle 

Thursday 2nd – Sunday 5th August 2018
Royal Exhibition Building Melbourne
https://museumsvictoria.com.au/reb/

Dates + Times
Thursday 2 August | 10am – 6pm
Friday 3 August | 10am – 6pm
Saturday 4 August | 10am – 5pm
Sunday 5 August | 10am – 4pm

Reed Gift Fair

Saturday 4th – Wednesday 8th August 2018
Melbourne Exhibition Centre
www.mcec.com.au/

Dates + Times
Saturday 5 August  | 9am – 6pm
Sunday 6 August  |  9am – 6pm
Monday 7 August  | 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 8 August  | 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 9 August  | 9am – 3pm

Melbourne Showgrounds (MSG)
www.melbourneshowgrounds.com

Dates + Times
Saturday 5 August  | 9am – 5pm
Sunday 6 August  |  9am – 5pm
Monday 7 August  | 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 8 August  | 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 9 August  | 9am – 3pm

Advertisements